Contact

 

Brad French Managing Director brad.french@pacificund.com.au

Ben Small Underwriting Technical Specialist ben.small@pacificund.com.au

Edward Fox Senior Underwriter – Casualty edward.fox@pacificund.com.au

Peter Traynor Claims Manager peter.traynor@pacificund.com.au

Tom Thoroughgood Senior Casualty Claims Officer tom.thoroughgood@pacificund.com.au

Michael Carroll Senior Casualty Underwriter michael.carroll@pacificund.com.au

Alex Haynes Underwriter alex.haynes@pacificund.com.au

Sam Reid Underwriter
sam.reid@pacificund.com.au

Carl Kilbourne Claims Officer carl.kilbourne@pacificund.com.au